From the "skincare" category of Don Quijote's cross-border official online store, 12 items excerpted in the page's sales order. The source page shows no rank or statistics period, so the picks order is kept and no sales rank is invented. The price is the yen price shown on the cross-border online store; the tax basis is not stated, and it does not represent in-store prices in Japan; shipping and delivery region follow the source separately.
kakaku.com's over-ear headphone category popularity ranking, with the source's original ranks preserved. The site's own metric does not equal sales across the entire Japanese market; the listed prices are the lowest listed price among the shops it covers, which may span different colors and store conditions, and cannot be applied directly to this site's price comparison for a specified color.
kakaku.com's over-ear headphone category popularity ranking; this list fully captures publicly shown ranks 1 through 640 as of the 2026/09/10 updated page. The site's own metric does not equal sales across the entire Japanese market, and prices are the lowest listed price among the shops it covers.
Bic Camera's in-site popularity bestseller ranking for the earphone category, with the original ranks and model numbers preserved. This includes earphone units and ear-tip accessories, and is not a nationwide-Japan or annual sales statistic. As of 2026-09-13: rankings for non-traveler items such as software, gaming peripherals, and VR are no longer captured; for remaining category rankings, the ranking page lists only the top 10, and ranks 11 and beyond keep their original snapshot but are not published or re-priced.
Fully captures kakaku.com's overall popularity ranking for 2026/09/03-09/09, publicly shown ranks 1 through 100 (five pages); the original ranking combines metrics such as in-site browsing and estimated sales, and does not represent nationwide Japan sales. Product categories are assigned from the source breadcrumb shown on each ranking card.
Excerpt of @cosme's "Beauty Reviews Weekly Ranking," with the original rank, source period, and observation date preserved. Different platforms rank by different criteria and are not combined into an all-Japan ranking.
Excerpt of LOFT's "Lifestyle Picks Bestseller Ranking," with the original rank, source period, and observation date preserved. Different platforms rank by different criteria and are not combined into an all-Japan ranking.
Haneda Airport Official Souvenir and Home Delivery Popularity Ranking
The official online store page provides a dynamic popularity ranking for the current week; the home-delivery section reflects browsing popularity while other sections use the official popularity ranking, and sales volume is not disclosed.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully reads 9 items from the overall ranking on the official ranking portal, seven airport souvenir categories, and, from the same portal, seven categories for Haneda-exclusive, seasonal-exclusive, Hokkaido-store, and home-delivery items; dynamic request links are kept in referenceUrls, and absolute sales volume or a statistics date are not disclosed.
Kansai Airport's official page lists popularity order by domestic-flight souvenirs, airport-exclusive items, international-flight duty-free items, and gift goods.
Coverage and collection notes +
5 items each, in full, for the domestic-flight overall and airport-exclusive categories; 5 items each, in full, for the international-flight duty-free overall and gift categories. The page does not mark a statistics period or announcement date.
The official souvenir reservation site lists popularity order by terminal and by category: Western confections, Japanese sweets, prepared foods, alcohol, and general goods.
Coverage and collection notes +
T1: Western confections, Japanese sweets, and prepared foods each 10 items, alcohol 5 items, general goods 2 items; T2: Western confections, Japanese sweets, and prepared foods each 10 items, general goods 2 items; the T2 alcohol section was empty on the public page at the time.
@cosme STORE 2026 First-Half New Product Best Hit, Overall Ranks 1-10
Ranks are determined by sales performance at @cosme STORE, SYDNEY, Tokyo Komachi, and the @cosme TOKYO / OSAKA / NAGOYA stores; the official description states that category sales rankings are not published.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official page only publishes the Best Hit overall No. 1 through No. 10; no separate category sales ranking was found. The 55 item awards linked from the homepage are review-based awards, listed separately under categoryInventory, and are not included in this sales source.
@cosme SHOPPING 2026 First-Half New Product Best Hit
@cosme SHOPPING Best Hit is ranked by SHOPPING sales performance; the official first-half statistics period is October 1, 2025 to March 31, 2026.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official SHOPPING Best Hit overall No. 1 through No. 10 have been fully captured; statistics period is 2025/10/01 to 2026/03/31. The 55 item-award review categories are tracked as a separate source.
@cosme Best Cosmetics 2026 First-Half Category Awards
Selected based on @cosme member reviews and first-half new-release support on the official category pages; rankings for all 55 item-award categories were archived page by page in full, and are not mixed with the SHOPPING sales Best Hit rankings.
Coverage and collection notes +
All 55 item-award category pages listed in the official awards index have been read page by page; all 137 published rankings have been fully captured.
The official page claims over 100,000 cosmetics items, with a Top 5 in each of six sections; methods vary by section and the calculation formula is not disclosed, so the original title is retained.
Coverage and collection notes +
Ranks 1 through 5 in each of the six official 2026 SS sections, 30 items total, are all captured; the staff-picks ranking is separately labeled editorial, while other Don Quijote sections remain labeled retailer.
Compiled from LOFT's 2026 SS actual sales (January to April 2026) into an overall ranking and six category rankings; the campaign has ended.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official overall TOP 5 and BEST 01 through 03 in each of the six BEST COSME categories, 23 items total, all captured; the NEXT COSME category is not included.
Selected based on LIPS user reviews and a voting campaign; the overall New Release Grand Prix covers 10 items, with New Release Awards also broken out across 65 category pages per the official index. This ranking is not a sales ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official New Product Grand Prize's overall ranks 1 through 10 are fully captured; the official index separately lists 65 category pages, each captured page by page for its publicly shown ranks 1 through 3, 137 items total; the gacha campaign is not a ranking.
Bic Camera PC / Peripherals / Storage Official Weekly Bestseller Ranking
Based on the weekly store sales ranking published on BicCamera.com; this reflects bestsellers at the retailer's e-commerce site / physical stores and does not represent nationwide POS data.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official navigation inventoried 43 leaf rankings under PC, software, peripherals, and storage; after excluding the external SSD ranking already present, this round captures 10 new rankings. As of 2026-09-13: rankings for non-traveler items such as software, gaming peripherals, and VR are no longer captured; for remaining category rankings, the ranking page lists only the top 10, and ranks 11 and beyond keep their original snapshot but are not published or re-priced.
Bic Camera Japan Official Category Bestseller Ranking
Based on the weekly popularity/bestseller ranking on the public Biccamera.com page; every item's full rank and tax-included price as shown on the page was transcribed. This data comes from the retailer's own e-commerce/store records, not nationwide POS data.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures earphones 27, hair dryers 30, men's shavers 29, electric toothbrushes 29, cameras 30, and batteries/chargers 30, 175 items total. All product images were verified directly against the official ranking pages, with the original rank, period, and tax-included list price preserved. As of 2026-09-13: rankings for non-traveler items such as software, gaming peripherals, and VR are no longer captured; for remaining category rankings, the ranking page lists only the top 10, and ranks 11 and beyond keep their original snapshot but are not published or re-priced.
Bic Camera Official Bestseller Ranking: Beauty & Health Appliances
Based on the weekly store sales ranking on BicCamera.com; this reflects bestsellers at the retailer's e-commerce site / physical stores and does not represent nationwide POS data.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official directory lists 22 sub-rankings in this major category; after excluding the 4 rankings for the same period already captured, this round fully captures the remaining 18 public sub-rankings, 415 items total. As of 2026-09-13: rankings for non-traveler items such as software, gaming peripherals, and VR are no longer captured; for remaining category rankings, the ranking page lists only the top 10, and ranks 11 and beyond keep their original snapshot but are not published or re-priced.
Bic Camera Japan Official Category Bestseller Ranking, Round 5
Based on links from Biccamera.com's official ranking directory, every visible rank, tax-included price, product page URL, and on-page image currentSrc was transcribed from each public page. All ranking pages show 9/4–9/10; this is the retailer's own e-commerce/store data, not nationwide POS data.
Coverage and collection notes +
10 designated category pages with public links from the official ranking directory; all visible ranks are fully captured page by page, 266 items total. Each page's tally period, last rank, product page, image, and tax-included price were verified. As of 2026-09-13: rankings for non-traveler items such as software, gaming peripherals, and VR are no longer captured; for remaining category rankings, the ranking page lists only the top 10, and ranks 11 and beyond keep their original snapshot but are not published or re-priced.
@cosme 2026 First-Half New Product Awards by Price Tier (High / Mid / Low)
@cosme Best Cosme Awards price-tier prizes are selected based on member review ratings and attention levels; price-band thresholds vary by product category. This is not the SHOPPING/STORE sales ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official source has 15 high-price, 14 mid-price, and 12 low-price items, 41 public department entries total; the No. 1 item in each public department is captured.
The creator's own YouTube watch page's normal HTTP HTML original video information and description; captured as named recommendations, without treating view count as a sales ranking.
Captures video information for daily goods and snacks from 2023; the product list is pending verification. Recommendations from before 2020 were removed at the user's request.
Source checked 2026-09-11 · Public source
Traveller picksIrregular videos; view count is a single snapshot from 2026-09-11
After deduplicating the source inventory, the title, publish date, viewCount, and channelId were read from the creator's own YouTube watch page raw HTML; candidates were built from caption exports of the original video in a standard Chrome browser and spot checks of product footage. Play count does not equal product sales.
The 2026 video's Japan shopping segment was verified against public captions, with close-up product shots spot-checked; only 4 identifiable candidates were found. Unnamed models, unconfirmed specifications, and negative reviews are saved separately in a review record. It is not claimed that all products in the video have been captured; there is no original total item count. For the 2024 video, the view count was verified against the original page; no usable captions were available, so it is kept as source-only pending.
The creator's own public YouTube watch page HTML original video information, cumulative view count, and named chapters in the description. View count does not equal product sales.
YouTube creator pickshigh-view-count videos
Coverage and collection notes +
19 drugstore items and 15 convenience-store items from named-chapter picks; both videos are partial. The 3COINS video's information was verified, but product names were not obtained, so no empty ranking is created.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 2 videos and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 2 videos and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 2 videos and 2 partial recommendation lists; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 2 videos and 2 partial recommendation lists; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 0 partial recommendation lists; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 0 partial recommendation lists; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Based on positive recommendations in the creator's own video description or captions; view counts are not treated as a product rank or rating.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
This round verified 1 video and 1 partial recommendation list; recommendations not yet obtained and exact product specifications are kept as pending verification.
Donki Taiwan Traditional Chinese Interface Public Products and Category Ranking (2026-09-11)
Public products were captured page by page in the official online store's current sales order; the site does not provide a numeric product rank.
Coverage and collection notes +
Inventoried 13 major product categories on Don Quijote's cross-border official online store; this round fully captures the public product list for all 13 categories, and preserves each leaf node's product count and access limits.
2026 First Half MUJI Online Store Popular Products
The official online store compiled first-half popularity from purchase counts etc. for January 1 to June 29, 2026; the article lists an overall ranking and category rankings.
Coverage and collection notes +
The online store's overall ranking and category rankings such as food and apparel; portable or travel-practical items are recorded below.
The brand's online store lists a BEST 5 by cumulative product performance for the first half of 2026; the product pages provide specifications and tax-included prices.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official article's scope is a BEST 5; the BEST 5 is fully captured below, and ranks 6 through 10 are not fabricated.
¥330 (Tax Included) / All Products Weekly Ranking TOP10
The official online store lists a TOP 10 by that week's sales performance across all products; specifications, prices, and stock were verified item by item against the product pages.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official article lists both a TOP 10 for 330-yen products and a TOP 10 for all products; both rankings have been fully captured.
DAISO Official Online Store Popularity Ranking (Verification Snapshot)
The official online store's popularity page lists products with tax-included prices; the page does not disclose the calculation period, weighting, or numeric rank.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official popularity collection page showed 48 items at the time of verification; all 48 items are fully captured below, and the source does not disclose a numeric rank.
The official ranking page lists a real-time bestseller TOP30 by WOMEN, MEN, KIDS, and BABY department; category sub-pages visible on the official site (categoryParam/urlparams) are also included with their own published ranking ranges. Product pages provide color, size, image, and tax-included price.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official ranking page publishes a TOP30 for each of WOMEN, MEN, KIDS, and BABY (120 items total); 26 visible category ranking sub-pages are also fully captured, totaling 652 items (each sub-page follows the official published range, including both TOP30 and shorter category pages), and the original search-page snapshot is also retained.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Curry" and "Soup Over Rice" | Which One Ranking
Based on MUJI online store purchase-count statistics from 2026/04/08–05/07; the top 3 most popular items were selected separately for the Curry (retort curry packs) and Soup Over Rice (sauce packs for rice) categories.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Curry and Soup Over Rice, each listing No. 1 through No. 3.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Women's T-Shirts" and "Men's T-Shirts" | Which One Ranking
Based on MUJI online store purchase-count statistics from 2026/03/20–04/19; the top 3 most popular items were selected separately for the Women's T-Shirts and Men's T-Shirts categories (each including the officially designated award-winning colorways).
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Women's T-Shirts and Men's T-Shirts, each listing No. 1 through No. 3.
[Everyday Goods Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
A survey of 135 new graduate hires at Ryohin Keikaku from the 2024 and 2025 intakes on "things worth buying for their new life" (up to 3 selections allowed per category); tallied and ranked by number of votes within the "Everyday Goods" category (household items excluding kitchenware and cleaning supplies). This article is the "Everyday Goods" installment of that series.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official listing gives No. 1 through No. 5 for the Everyday Goods category (3rd place is a tie between 2 categories), and also lists named respondent quotes along with representative products under each category, complete with product cards and tax-included prices.
[Cleaning Supplies Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
A survey of 135 new graduate hires at Ryohin Keikaku (MUJI's operator) from the 2024 and 2025 intakes on "things worth buying for their new life" (up to 3 selections allowed per category); tallied and ranked by number of votes within the "Cleaning Supplies" category. This article is the "Cleaning Supplies" installment of that series.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official source explicitly lists ranks 1 through 5 for the cleaning-supplies category (no ties), and lists, for each category, representative products with named respondent citations, product cards, and tax-included prices; the No. 1 category (28 respondents, the highest vote count in the entire piece) itself has no product card, link, or price attached.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Pure Oil" and "Body Milk" | Which One Ranking
Based on MUJI online store purchase-count statistics from 2025/12/15–2026/01/07; the top 3 most popular items were selected separately for the Pure Oil and Body Milk categories.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Pure Oil and Body Milk, each listing No. 1 through No. 3.
MUJI Best Cosmetics 2025, Chosen by Health & Beauty Advisors
Three senior MUJI Health & Beauty Advisors (in-store beauty consultants) selected their 2025 annual Top 10 cosmetics and skincare picks based on personal experience, plus 3 additional accessory recommendations (unranked).
Coverage and collection notes +
An official annual feature listing cosmetics and skincare No. 1 through No. 10, plus 3 unranked "My Top Pick Items" recommendations.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Cacao Truffles" and "Fruit-Filled Chocolate" | Which One Ranking
Based on MUJI physical-store purchase-count statistics from 2025/11/01–11/25; the top 3 most popular items were selected separately for the Cacao Truffles (winter-limited, 5 flavors this season) and Fruit-Filled Chocolate categories.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Cacao Truffles and Fruit-Filled Chocolate, each listing No. 1 through No. 3; the article's "summary" section also mentions 2 remaining Cacao Truffle flavors (Marc de Champagne, Fiji Candy), but without individual prices, images, or product links, so they are not included in the official ranking list.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Bags" and "Cases & Pouches" | Which One Ranking
Based on MUJI purchase-count statistics from 2025/10/01–10/23; the top 3 most popular items were selected separately for the Bags and Cases & Pouches categories.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Bags and Cases & Pouches, each listing No. 1 through No. 3; as of the 2026-09-12 check, the product pages for the Bags category's No. 2 and No. 3 could not be fully verified (the limited-color link is broken or the product page has been taken down), and this has been honestly marked as to be verified.
[Kitchenware Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
MUJI (Ryohin Keikaku) surveyed 135 new graduate hires from the 2024 and 2025 intakes on "MUJI products they bought for their new life and found useful" (up to 3 answers per category), ranked by number of respondents in the kitchenware category; published 2026/02/26.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official 135-new-hire survey campaign, kitchenware edition, explicitly lists ranks 1 through 5 and each rank's respondent count.
We Lined Up the Favorites Between "Stockpile Food" and "Disaster Prep Supplies" | Which One Ranking
MUJI online store purchase-point statistics from January 15 to February 13, 2026; top 3 popularity picks selected separately for each of the two categories, emergency stockpile food and disaster-preparedness supplies.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official "Which One Ranking" feature, with two independent rankings for Stockpile Food and Disaster Prep Supplies, each listing No. 1 through No. 3.
[Storage Goods Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
MUJI (Ryohin Keikaku) surveyed 135 new graduate hires from the 2024 and 2025 intakes on "MUJI products they bought for their new life and found useful" (up to 2 answers per category), ranked by number of respondents in the storage-goods category; published 2026/02/12.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official 135-new-hire survey campaign, storage-goods edition, explicitly lists ranks 1 through 5 and each rank's respondent count.
[Storage Furniture Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
135 new graduate hires at MUJI operator Ryohin Keikaku from the 2024 and 2025 intakes were surveyed on "MUJI products worth buying for their new life" (up to 2 answers per category); ranked by number of respondents within the Storage Furniture category, published 2026/01/29. The official 4th place is a tie (Stacking Shelf and bamboo furniture both received 8 votes), and no separate 5th place was broken out.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official 135-new-hire survey campaign, storage furniture edition, explicitly lists ranks 1 through 4 (with 2 items tied for 4th), 5 items total; this category is large furniture, and per site policy is not included in travel-shopping discovery or price comparison, but the original ranking's ranks and items are captured in full and as-is.
[Everyday Furniture Edition] We Asked 135 New Employees: Things Worth Buying at MUJI for Their New Life
135 new graduate hires at MUJI operator Ryohin Keikaku from the 2024 and 2025 intakes were surveyed on "MUJI products worth buying for their new life" (up to 2 answers per category; this category covers general everyday furniture excluding storage furniture and storage goods — beds, sofas, tables, chairs, etc.), ranked by number of respondents, published 2026/01/15.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official 135-new-employee survey feature's Everyday Furniture installment lists No. 1 through No. 5 with each item's number of respondents, all as single, non-tied ranks. This category consists of large furniture, which per site policy is excluded from travel-shopping price comparison, but the original ranking order and items are fully and faithfully captured.
MUJI Taiwan's official online store publishes a bestseller ranking by sales performance; ranks are taken from the page's rank badges, and prices are the list prices on MUJI Taiwan's official online store.
Coverage and collection notes +
The official page publishes ranks 1 through 95, including the Taiwan-dollar list price, original price, sold-out status, and product barcode.
Fully captured from the store-recommended popular products listed on the JR service network's official Fukuoka page; the page has no numbered ranks.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures the 10 recommended products visible on the page; the official source does not provide a statistics period, selling price, or numeric rank.
Fully captured from the recommended products listed on Kyushu Sanko's official JR Kumamoto Station store page; the page has no numbered ranks.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures the 3 recommended products currently listed on the JR Kumamoto Station page; the price is the tax-included price as shown on the page, and this is not a sales ranking.
Captured from the store-recommended products listed in Aso Kumamoto Airport's official shopping information article; this is not a sales ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures the 1 recommended product explicitly stated in the November 28, 2025 article; includes the official tax-included price and room-temperature carrying notes.
Fully captured from the popular ekiben (station bento) for Kagoshima-Chuo Station listed on Kagoshima City's official tourism site; only the first item is marked as the station's No. 1 in popularity.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures the 5 popular station bento boxes listed in the official article; only the Sakurajima Haiboshi Bento is explicitly stated as the No. 1 most popular at Kagoshima-Chuo Station — no ranking is invented for the rest.
Shin-Osaka Station Popular Souvenir Ranking (January 2026)
Following the TOP 10 popularity ranking for Shin-Osaka Station published by JR-PLUS; the page does not state the basis for sales revenue or sales volume.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures ranks 1 through 10 on the official page; the ranking period is January 2026, and prices are not published.
Kansai Travel Diary Popular Souvenir Sales Quantity Ranking (June 2026)
Per Osaka International Airport's official article, sorted by Kansai Travel Diary's June 2026 sales quantity.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures the current page's 1 Hall of Fame item and the general ranking's No. 1 through No. 10; product page prices and images have been observed, but the ranking does not provide sales figures.
Following the store popularity order published in the article; this currently cannot be verified against a single official page on the JR service network Fukuoka site.
Coverage and collection notes +
Captures 5 items; the period and ranking are reproduced from a third-party article and need to be re-verified against the operator's own page.
Retailer's official popularity ranking (method not disclosed)
Coverage and collection notes +
The "Popular Products" section on the Kumamoto Shunsaikan homepage lists ranks 1 through 5; all five items and the page prices are captured, and the statistics period and popularity calculation method are not disclosed.
Food Category Bestseller Ranking Portal (Currently Unable to Verify)
The original portal was Yodobashi.com's food category bestseller ranking; the published ranking's content and order currently cannot be verified.
Coverage and collection notes +
Two official ranking portals and their partial status are retained; the public ranking currently cannot be verified, so no products or ranks are recorded.
Source checked 2026-09-11 · Public excerpt
Traveller picksSingle-article, update-in-place Tokyo shopping guide
[2026 Tokyo Shopping] Top 10 Must-Visit Tokyo Shopping Spots! Complete Tokyo Must-Buy List Guide
The author, Piao'er, organized personal travel suggestions by Tokyo shopping district and purchase category; the list is an editorial recommendation, not a sales statistic.
Tokyosouvenirsdrugstoreapparel
Coverage and collection notes +
The souvenir, drugstore, and apparel brands/types explicitly listed in the article's Tokyo must-buy list section; the shopping-district stores themselves are not treated as products. The page lists items and types without a fixed sales ranking; brands in parentheses, such as LuLuLun and Hadabisei, are each included separately.
[2026 Japan Must-Buy List] Drugstore & Home Appliance Shopping Cheat Sheet | 40 Bestselling Drugstore Items + 20 Popular Japanese Home Appliances
The author, Mimi Han, compiled drugstore items, home appliances, and local specialties based on personal purchases in Japan; the page also includes coupons and referral links.
drugstorehome appliancessouvenirsTokyoOsaka
Coverage and collection notes +
All 42 h3 product/type headings on the current page, plus Senka explicitly named in the body's drugstore section and Breathing Chocolate explicitly named in the body's Osaka souvenir section: beauty, medicine/health, patches, home appliances, and food, including unnamed rice-cooker and beauty-device types. The page title claims 40 drugstore items + 20 home appliances; the actual public page yields 42 extractable h3 headings, with Senka and Breathing Chocolate additionally named in the body, for 44 entries total; recorded from the actual content.
The editorial team compiled Osaka souvenir categories, points of sale, and brand information; the platform serves Taiwan/Hong Kong travelers and this is not a statistical ranking.
Osakasouvenirsfood
Coverage and collection notes +
All products across the five groups in the original "Osaka Souvenirs: 21 Picks" article: classics 6, premium sweets 4, creative sweets 4, snacks 5, seasonings 2. The article's specification notes are kept, but the article's numbering or editorial commentary is not converted into a sales ranking; all positions are null.
2026 Japan Must-Buy Picks | Top 50 Drugstore, Snack, and Souvenir Recommendation List
The MATCHA editorial team compiled 50 items through research, interviews, and travel information; the page explicitly states it includes sponsored content and is not a sales ranking.
all of Japanbeautyhome appliancessnacksdrugstore
Coverage and collection notes +
All explicit product headings on the MATCHA Top 50 page: skincare 10, beauty and sunscreen 10, medicine/health patches 21, electronics 3, snacks and souvenirs 8. The page title says Top 50, but the actual group headings total 52 items; recorded from the public page's actual content, without treating item numbering as a sales rank.
2026 Don Quijote Must-Buy List: Top 20 Must-Buy Medicine, Snacks, and Souvenirs
The MATCHA editorial team organized Don Quijote shopping suggestions by skincare, medicine, snacks, and souvenirs; the page explicitly states it includes sponsored content.
Don Quijotebeautyhealthsnackssouvenirs
Coverage and collection notes +
All 20 items across the four groups on the MATCHA Don Quijote page: skincare 4, medicine/health 6, snacks 6, souvenirs 4. The original text's order within each group is kept as a reading order, but all positions are null, and no sales ranking is claimed.
Japan Must-Buy Souvenirs: Complete Guide to Japanese Drugstore Items, Face Masks, Home Appliances, Snacks, and Sundries Not Available in Taiwan
The author, Lexi, organized this by souvenirs, drugstore items, electronics, and brands less common in Taiwan; the page includes KKday travel-product referral links.
all of Japansouvenirsbeautysnackshome appliances
Coverage and collection notes +
The explicit brands / products / types from the KKday article's five main shopping groups and the "must-buy Japanese brands unavailable in Taiwan" list; coupons, attractions, and extension articles are not included. The article lists an overview of brands as well as section-by-section detail; duplicate brands are merged, and the explicitly named limited-edition hair serum and LAWSON dessert are still kept as type entries.
How to Pick a Japan Must-Buy List? Smart Shopping from Drugstore Items and Snacks to Don Quijote
The JaFun editorial team compiled this by need, store type, budget, and packing scenario; the article notes that prices and stock should follow each store's own posted notice.
Don Quijotebeautyfoodhome appliancesluggage
Coverage and collection notes +
All specific products, scenario-based purchase types, and home-appliance model examples in the article; general shopping procedures, coupons, entry rules, and FAQs are not listed as products. JaFun is not a fixed-count ranking; the 20 entries are the set of explicit items/types after item-by-item verification, and it is not claimed that the original article has 20 picks or a sales ranking.
The author organized named shopping items into Osaka, Kyoto, Kobe, Nara, and post-office sections; this is not a sales statistic.
OsakaKansaiKyotoKobeNarasouvenirshousehold goods
Coverage and collection notes +
The current page's designated-region sections fully capture 13 named products/product types; pure store and supermarket introductions are kept in the research document and not rewritten as products. The title's "20 items" differs from the page's actual item count, and the page's 2014 first-visit text is separately noted.
The current page fully captures 17 numbered souvenirs, 11 drugstore items, 6 electronics, and 4 named luxury-goods items, 38 items total; stores, coupons, and generic mentions are excluded.
Hokkaido Must-Buy Souvenir and Drugstore Guide (14 items)
The author organized named recommendations by region and article section; this does not represent a sales or nationwide popularity statistic.
HokkaidoSapporosouvenirsbeauty & skincare
Coverage and collection notes +
The current page fully captures 14 product/product-type sections; shopping locations such as Tanukikoji and New Chitose Airport, and luggage and tax-free explanations, are excluded.
Okinawa Must-Buy Souvenirs: 5 Major Categories (20 items)
The author organized named recommendations by region and article section; this does not represent a sales or nationwide popularity statistic.
Okinawasouvenirsfoodalcohollifestyle picks
Coverage and collection notes +
All 20 numbered recommendations across the article's five major categories are captured; FAQs, shopping locations, and outlying-island extension articles are not counted as separate products.
The author organized named recommendations by region and article section; this does not represent a sales or nationwide popularity statistic.
Kyotosouvenirsfood
Coverage and collection notes +
All 11 numbered sections of the article "Kyoto Must-Buy List" are captured; store addresses, itinerary discounts, and the author's personal impressions are not counted as separate products.
The author organized named recommendations by region and article section; this does not represent a sales or nationwide popularity statistic.
NagoyaAichisouvenirsfood
Coverage and collection notes +
All 10 numbered sections of the Nagoya must-buy list article are captured; purchase locations, discounts, and the summary table are not double-counted.
LDK the Beauty selected popular sunscreens from online retail channels; LAB.360 researchers, cosmetics researchers, makeup artists, editors, and female testers evaluated them by category for sunburn resistance, smudge resistance, ingredients, usage feel, skin-beautifying effect, and water resistance.
Coverage and collection notes +
The article divides items into under-2,000-yen and 2,000-yen-and-above departments, but the same public comparison table lists 32 products; this is an expert-and-editor hands-on test ordering, not a nationwide sales ranking.
LDK the Beauty selected 15 moisturizing toners from drugstores, select shops, and online channels, and had experts jointly test moisturizing power, ingredients, and feel of use in its in-house lab.
Coverage and collection notes +
The source page explicitly states 15 products were selected and publishes 15 rows; a hands-on test ranking does not equal nationwide popularity or sales.
LDK the Beauty selected popular online-channel shampoos by price tier; a beautician assessed post-wash hair feel, a hair diagnostician assessed ingredients, and editors and female testers assessed feel of use, with the shampoo and conditioner used together as a set.
Coverage and collection notes +
The page publishes 10 rows each for under 1,600 yen, 1,600 yen and above, and 2,000 yen and above; the No. 10 spot in the 1,600-yen-and-above tier appears in a standalone product card rather than the table and has been supplemented from the page text and product card; ranks are valid only within each price tier and cannot be combined to read as an overall No. 1 through No. 30 across all 30 products.
LDK selected scented and unscented fabric softeners from drugstores and other channels; researchers and female testers tested finished-fabric feel, LAB.360 measured water absorption, and a scent evaluator measured fragrance appropriateness and deodorizing power.
Coverage and collection notes +
The source page publishes 14 rows for scented and 5 rows for unscented; ranks are valid only within each section, and a hands-on test ranking is not a nationwide sales ranking.
2026 Water-Based & Gel Ink Pen Test Ranking: 4 Products
MONOQLO editors selected 4 water-based and gel ink pens from physical stores and online channels, tested by a calligrapher for writing smoothness, grip feel, handwriting neatness, and quick-drying performance.
Coverage and collection notes +
The source page publishes comparison results for only 4 products; this is a writing test, not a market sales ranking.
LDK the Beauty selected popular online-channel hair dryers; LAB.360 measured drying speed, a licensed-beautician makeup artist assessed hair feel, and editors and female testers assessed feel of use.
Coverage and collection notes +
The source page publishes hands-on test results for 10 popular products; a hands-on test ranking is not a nationwide sales or travel-specific ranking.
The MONOQLO editorial team and experts tested ear-clip wireless earphones for sound quality, fit, ease of use, microphone, and sound leakage, and ranked by overall score.
Coverage and collection notes +
Updated May 8, 2026; 9 ear-clip earphone models, ranks 1 through 5 captured.
The Kaden Hihyo editorial team and experts listen-tested high-end wireless earbuds, scoring them out of 100 across 10 criteria — resolution, clarity, frequency balance, sound imaging, dynamics, fit, ambient sound pass-through, noise cancellation, microphone, and ease of use — then converted the scores into a star ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
Updated August 17, 2026; 22 high-sound-quality true wireless earphone models, ranks 1 through 5 captured.
Travel media editors selected items by category; this is not a sales figure or reader vote. The page includes merchant referral links and links with tie-up parameters; no commercial relationship is inferred for any individual recommendation from this alone.
Coverage and collection notes +
Captures 32 named products or series; CANMAKE, DHC health-food supplements, and TOMBOW correction tape are only generically named brand/type entries, 3 items pending verification. The original text's medicine section reuses the number 8, which is not treated as a rank.
2026 Japan Must-Buy Guide: Top 45+ Drugstore Items and Home Appliances
Captured from the named recommendations by the original author or media editor in the article; the numbering is the article's own layout and is not treated as a sales ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
The title "Top 45+" is not a fixed total, and the original article's drugstore-item numbering skips 10. Identifiable products and brand/product types are captured; 4 items are generically named brands/characters pending verification, and 1 generically named beauty device is merged into the same article's explicitly named model. The original article's numbering is not treated as a rank.
2026 Japan Must-Buy List Roundup: Drugstore Items, Home Appliances, Snacks, Household Goods, and Perfume
Captured from the named recommendations by the original author or media editor in the article; the numbering is the article's own layout and is not treated as a sales ranking.
Coverage and collection notes +
34 product h4 headings in the main text, with two tied products, two model numbers, and two sizes kept separate; SHIRO is split into 3 fragrance series and AHRES into 1, plus Shiroi Koibito and Tokyo Banana from the body text. The generically named Okinawa purple sweet potato sweet is kept as to-be-verified, and no product entry is created for it.
2025 Japan's Newest Must-Buy Makeup 🇯🇵 All Under 100 Yen! Ultra-Affordable Cushion Foundation That Beats Department-Store Brands / Grab-It-While-It-Lasts Tear-Trough Concealer / Hidden-Gem Eyeshadow | 黃小米Mii
Captured from the shopping recommendations explicitly listed in the creator's own video description; the publish year and original source are preserved, and no sales volume or popularity rank is inferred.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
The 7 makeup/makeup-remover recommendation chapters explicitly stated in the original video description; the full video was not watched for verification. 7 of 7 named items in the description are captured; the video itself may contain additions or caveats not yet verified, so this is marked as partially captured. NT$ amounts are not yen quotes; JAN codes, exact volumes, and packaging photos are missing.
2025 Japan Must-Buy Haul Unboxing! MUJI Sleep Aid, UNIQLO Must-Buy Big Price-Gap Finds, Panasonic Beauty Device, Kantsuji Temple/Myogi Shrine Beautiful Omamori | SHIN LI 李勛
Captured from the shopping recommendations explicitly listed in the creator's own video description; the publish year and original source are preserved, and no sales volume or popularity rank is inferred.
Taiwan creatorsYouTube creator picks
Coverage and collection notes +
The video's must-buy title explicitly names a Panasonic beauty device, and the original description's 06:14 chapter explicitly states model EH-SR85; only this identifiable model is captured. The total number of products in the video is not stated; chapters such as UNIQLO, MUJI, omamori, and shoes have no clear specification; the correspondence between the cocochi group-buy and Japan travel-shopping items was not verified. Marked as partially captured.
Beauty & Health Home Appliances Official Ranking Portal (Page Verification Pending)
Beauty and health home-appliance rankings were checked against the official category portal; the current page content could not be retrieved, so no old summary or product is cited.
Coverage and collection notes +
The beauty and health home-appliance official portal and its sub-categories can be identified from the search index, but this round's ordinary public request to the existing food-ranking and beauty-health paths timed out, and no current, verifiable ranking, period, price, or image was obtained; no products are recorded.
ANA FESTA New Chitose Airport Official Souvenir Recommendation Ranking
The ANA FESTA New Chitose page explicitly states a TOP 10 recommendation order; this is not a sales-volume statistic, and prices and images were verified against the product pages.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures ranks 1 through 10 on the official page and observable data from 20 product pages; the ranking's statistics period and sales volume are not disclosed.
ANA FESTA Naha Airport Official Souvenir Recommendation Ranking
The ANA FESTA Naha page explicitly states a TOP 10 recommendation order; this is not a sales-volume statistic, and prices and images were verified against the product pages.
Coverage and collection notes +
Fully captures ranks 1 through 10 on the official page and observable data from 20 product pages; the ranking's statistics period and sales volume are not disclosed.
official pricingJapan/Taiwan comparisontax-free reference price
Coverage and collection notes +
Price comparison between currently sold models on Apple's official Japan and Taiwan stores: Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, AirPods, AirTag, Apple TV, and HomePod. Matched by Apple's official spec codes for the same model and same specification, regardless of color; the Japan price for iPhone uses the SIM-free pricing, and Apple Watch uses the starting price for the same case, with bands priced separately. Yen prices are tax-included list prices; the site separately lists a tax-free reference price with the 10% consumption tax deducted. Tax-free purchase requires eligibility and completing the procedure at a directly operated store, and does not apply to online purchases on the official site. Accessories such as bands, cases, and adapters are not included, and this source has no ranking.