- Source rank
- Rank 1
- Period
- Reviews tallied 2025-10-21 to 2026-04-13; items covered 2025-10-17 to 2026-04-13
- Checked on
- 2026-09-11

Dior Addictive Tint Supermodel Lip Oil
Japan is 22.6% cheaper
Save about US$9.51Japan list price vs. the US list price
LIPS product data
¥4,950
2026-09-11 · Stock not confirmedJapan store ↗excludes card fees, shippingand tax refund.The two tax bases differ or are unstated.
1 JPY = 0.006564 USD · reference rate 2026-09-10
Estimate my cost FX, tax refund, card fees
My shopping cost
Enter a price and it converts. Tax-free, card fees and other costs can follow this trip.
02 / Tax-free & refund
03 / Same-item comparison
Filled from Dior US official store · excl. tax · checked 2026-09-19.Add local tax before treating this as a comparison.
Spec and price sources Model, match basis, check date
- Original name
- Addictive Tint Supermodel Lip Oil
- Model
- ディオール アディクト リップ グロウ オイル
- Spec
- Japan ranking listing: Dior Addict Lip Glow Oil/Taiwan product page: capacity 6ml, 12 shades available; promo price NT$1,299, list price NT$1,559
- Same-item basis
- The product specifications state 6ml with 12 shades, while the feature copy describes a lightweight clear oil, mirror-like shine, and Colour Reviver technology. These details identify the 6ml Dior Addict Lip Glow Oil rather than the Lip Maximizer from the same range. The Taiwan storefront combines two product names in its title, which is seller-written wording. Browser re-check: the momo page showed a promotional price of NT$1,299 (market price NT$1,559), 6ml, 12 shades, and Colour Reviver technology. US price checked 2026-09-19: dior.com product family Y0000163 lists all shades of the 6ml Lip Glow Oil at $42.00.
| Source | List price | Quote note | Checked on |
|---|---|---|---|
| LIPS product data ↗ | ¥4,950 | LIPS product page reference price · tax basis not stated Stock not confirmed | 2026-09-11 |
| Dior US official store ↗ | US$42.00 | official list price · excl. tax List price published | 2026-09-19 |
Japan ¥4,950, Taiwan NT$1,299; both are same-day price snapshots taken when checked, excluding shipping, tax refunds, and card fees.
Japantax basis not stated、the USexcl. tax. Prices are a dated snapshot; stock and checkout prices are the retailer’s. The gap percent uses the the US list price as the denominator.
FX: Bank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00+08:00 · FX source ↗
Full gap analysis ↗Which lists recommend it?
Original ranks, periods and check dates stay visible, with links to each source. Creator recommendations are listed separately; views are not a product score.