迪奧超完美持久柔光粉底液 示意圖(本站 AI 重繪)
Dior

Dior Forever Natural Glow Long-Wear Foundation

Japan ranking listing: 30mL, 8,030 yen | original brand Dior/Taiwan product…
Featured on 1 lists@cosme
Same-item price gap

Japan is 12.2% cheaper

Save about US$7.29Japan list price vs. the US list price

Japan tax basis not statedUS$52.71

@cosme

¥8,030

2026-09-11 · List price publishedJapan store ↗
the US excl. taxUS$60.00

Dior US

2026-09-19 · List price publishedthe US store ↗

excludes card fees, shippingand tax refund.The two tax bases differ or are unstated.

1 JPY = 0.006564 USD · reference rate 2026-09-10

Estimate my cost FX, tax refund, card fees
MY JAPAN SHOPPING COST

My shopping cost

Enter a price and it converts. Tax-free, card fees and other costs can follow this trip.

Reference rate filled in · 1 JPY = 0.00656443 USDBank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00 (Taiwan time).This is a stored board rate, not updated live; use the bank or card statement rate for what actually posts. See the rate source ↗
Estimated cost conditions neededSee details ↓
01 / Price & payment
JPJapan
A tax-free price is not reduced again; an unknown basis stays pending.
The 1.5% default is an assumption; cash can be 0. If the rate already includes this fee, do not add it twice.
Default assumption 0; add any shipping, luggage or inbound tax you must pay.

02 / Tax-free & refund
03 / Same-item comparison
Include local tax and shipping you must pay.

Filled from Dior US · excl. tax · checked 2026-09-19.Add local tax before treating this as a comparison.

Spec and price sources Model, match basis, check date
Original name
Dior Forever Natural Glow Long-Wear Foundation
Model
30mL・8,030円|原文品牌 ディオール
Spec
Japan ranking listing: 30mL, 8,030 yen | original brand Dior/Taiwan product page: 30 ml, SPF 50 PA+++, 8 shades same price (Glow finish)
Same-item basis
The Japan listing: ディオール フォーエヴァー フルイド スキン グロウ (Dior Forever Fluid Skin Glow) 30mL, ¥8,030 (@cosme 10290890, released 2026/2/27, SPF50 PA+++). The same page on the Taiwan official site confirms the product name "超完美持久柔光粉底液" (Forever Skin Glow foundation), a dewy finish, capacity 30ml, SPF 50 PA+++, matching the Glow variant, not the same series' matte finish (Y0000150). The amount NT$2,700.00 appears in the public page summary at the same official URL, and in Dior Taiwan's @cosme brand news (30ml / NT$2700). (Storefront: Dior Taiwan official site) This machine's direct fetch of the official site's HTML did not return the amount (it loads client-side); before the main agent imports this, please re-check the current price on the official site once more. Per the rule, the shade does not affect pairing. US price 2026-09-19: dior.com Dior Forever Skin Glow (Y0000149) HTTP 200, 1.0 oz (30mL) listed at $60; the Japan ranking row does not specify a shade, used the series base price.
Price sources used in this comparison
SourceList priceQuote noteChecked on
@cosme¥8,030source reference price incl. tax (30mL) · tax basis not stated
List price published
2026-09-11
Dior USUS$60.00official list price · excl. tax
List price published
2026-09-19

Japan ¥8,030, Taiwan NT$2,700; both are same-day price snapshots taken when checked, excluding shipping, tax refunds, and card fees.

Japantax basis not stated、the USexcl. tax. Prices are a dated snapshot; stock and checkout prices are the retailer’s. The gap percent uses the the US list price as the denominator.

FX: Bank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00+08:00 · FX source ↗

Full gap analysis ↗
ON THE LIST

Which lists recommend it?

1source lists

Original ranks, periods and check dates stay visible, with links to each source. Creator recommendations are listed separately; views are not a product score.

Before you buy

  • Only paired when capacity, pack count, and main-unit/refill status match; differences in color, retailer, or stock do not affect the same-product determination.
  • The Taiwan price is a retail-channel list price (which may be an authorized import, a parallel import, or a cross-border storefront), not the brand's official price.
  • Price and stock follow the page on the day of verification.
READ NEXT

Keep reading