SHISEIDO 資生堂國際櫃 睫毛夾 示意圖(本站 AI 重繪)
Brand not stated

Brand not stated Shiseido International Counter Eyelash Curler

Japan ranking listing: 1 piece · JAN 4909978215200
Featured on 2 listsDonki Official Cross-Border Store · Don Quijote cross-border store
Same-item price gap

Japan is 42.0% cheaper

Save about US$7.14Japan list price vs. the US list price

Japan tax basis not statedUS$9.85

Donki Official Cross-Border Store

¥1,500

2026-09-11 · List price publishedJapan store ↗
the US excl. taxUS$16.99

AsiaBeautyMall

2026-09-22 · In stock when checkedthe US store ↗

excludes card fees, shippingand tax refund.The two tax bases differ or are unstated.

1 JPY = 0.006564 USD · reference rate 2026-09-10

Estimate my cost FX, tax refund, card fees
MY JAPAN SHOPPING COST

My shopping cost

Enter a price and it converts. Tax-free, card fees and other costs can follow this trip.

Reference rate filled in · 1 JPY = 0.00656443 USDBank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00 (Taiwan time).This is a stored board rate, not updated live; use the bank or card statement rate for what actually posts. See the rate source ↗
Estimated cost conditions neededSee details ↓
01 / Price & payment
JPJapan
A tax-free price is not reduced again; an unknown basis stays pending.
The 1.5% default is an assumption; cash can be 0. If the rate already includes this fee, do not add it twice.
Default assumption 0; add any shipping, luggage or inbound tax you must pay.

02 / Tax-free & refund
03 / Same-item comparison
Include local tax and shipping you must pay.

Filled from AsiaBeautyMall · excl. tax · checked 2026-09-22.Add local tax before treating this as a comparison.

Spec and price sources Model, match basis, check date
Original name
Shiseido International Counter Eyelash Curler
Model
1 piece; JAN 4909978215200; source category: makeup and beauty
Spec
Japan ranking listing: 1 piece; JAN 4909978215200; source category: makeup and beauty; Taiwan product page: single spec (no need to select a spec)
Same-item basis
Japan lists: Warehouse 1 – SHISEIDO Curling Long-Lasting Eyelash Curler, 1 piece, JAN 4909978215200. SHISEIDO's official flagship store carries only this single basic eyelash-curler item (no other model to choose), and the brand and item match Japan's basic Shiseido eyelash curler; single spec, single list price. (Storefront: momo shopping, SHISEIDO official international-counter flagship store) Accepted after the lead distributor's re-verification (it had earlier today been rejected at a 0.43x ratio): Taiwan's Shiseido official flagship store carries only this one basic eyelash curler with no other model to choose, so the item matches; the low ratio is because the Japan side used Don Quijote's cross-border online-store price of ¥1,500 (above typical Japan in-store pricing), not a Taiwan-side anomaly.
Price sources used in this comparison
SourceList priceQuote noteChecked on
Donki Official Cross-Border Store¥1,500cross-border online store displayed price (JPY; tax basis not stated) · tax basis not stated
List price published
2026-09-11
AsiaBeautyMallUS$16.99Current US retailer price · excl. tax
In stock when checked
2026-09-22

Japan ¥1,500, Taiwan NT$135; both are same-day price snapshots taken when checked, excluding shipping, tax refunds, and card fees.

Japantax basis not stated、the USexcl. tax. Prices are a dated snapshot; stock and checkout prices are the retailer’s. The gap percent uses the the US list price as the denominator.

FX: Bank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00+08:00 · FX source ↗

Full gap analysis ↗
ON THE LIST

Which lists recommend it?

2source lists

Original ranks, periods and check dates stay visible, with links to each source. Creator recommendations are listed separately; views are not a product score.

Before you buy

  • Only paired when capacity, pack count, and main-unit/refill status match; differences in color, retailer, or stock do not affect the same-product determination.
  • The Taiwan price is a retail-channel list price (which may be an authorized import, a parallel import, or a cross-border storefront), not the brand's official price.
  • Price and stock follow the page on the day of verification.
READ NEXT

Keep reading